Organisation Chart

The Administrative System of Kottayam district is divided into Revenue & Local Self Government.


Kottayam district has two Revenue Divisions, which has been further divided into 5 Taluks & 100 Villages.

Local Self Government

Kottayam district has 6 Municipalities, 1 District Panchayath, 11 Block Panchayaths & 71 Grama Panchayaths.

Organisation Chart of the Kottayam District Administration is displayed below.

Organisation Chart - Kottayam District